If you cancel your paying account within 30 days of signing up, then we'll issue you a refund and you will not be charged again.
Once you cancel you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 6th of every month and you cancel on the 15th, you'll have paid for the current month, but you won't be charged again.
Email us at email@example.com to cancel your account. Make sure to include your account information.